Comic Con haiku

so many people
a crushing mass of bodies
celebrating art

 

 

Now that I’m home, I hope to get on a more normal writing schedule.  With normal writing, maybe there will also be more regular posting.  A girl can dream, right?

Also, I decided my next totally true adventure is going to be kayaking.  I have been dying to do it since I moved up to the Central Coast and have always managed to find a reason not to.  This time, no excuses, no backing out.  Just me, a kayak, the bay, and some otters.

Dressed as Steve Rogers with as shield signed by Stan Lee.

Dressed as Steve Rogers with as shield signed by Stan Lee.

Leave a comment

Filed under poetry

Leave a Reply

