Tuesday Ten

After poking around various blogs, I’ve found that Tuesday seems to be a popular day for top ten lists. Since my only other idea was to steal… uh, borrow my sister’s idea of posting her favorite TV Tropes (TV Tropes Tuesday), I thought I’d try my hand at a top ten list. (Although, I might try TV tropes, too, one day.)

So, I’ll start with ten books I love.

In no particular order:

1. charlotte

2. prideandprejudice_book

3. 200px-Thirteenthtale

4. patient-zero

5. persuasion-cover-vintage1

6. beauty-1

7. aogglmm

8. 250px-The_Forever_King

9. 200px-HeirToTheEmpire

10. 1outlaws

That was really, really, really hard! How do you choose your favorite books? To quote Danielle (Drew Barrymore) in Ever After: “I could no sooner choose a favorite star in the heavens.” Of course, she could only choose on book (anyone remember what she chose?) I had ten. And choosing those ten was like ripping out my heart.

Maybe one day, I’ll do ten more books I love.

What books do you love?

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Tuesday Ten

  1. Pingback: Tuesday Ten | totallytrueadventure

Leave a Reply

