Cats of the Week: Dot and Dash

0f03713d-c11b-451b-b7f8-1ed2138fe2ca

These are Dot and Dash, two little Siamese kittens at the SPCA yesterday.  They were very shy, especially Dash (the one in the back), but warmed to my presence.  Dot moved to cuddle with me after I gave her an ear massage.  Dash wasn’t quite as sure, but let me use a finger to pet her forehead and under her chin.  They were very very cute.  My favorite part was how grumpy looking Dash was, but it didn’t come out well in the pictures.

In other news, my cats Brycee and Cobber clearly love each other right now, as they allowed the other to seep within and inch of them.  It’s what passes for cuddling in my house.

Cuddle time!

Cuddle time!

Leave a comment

Filed under cats, SPCA

Leave a Reply

