WWW Wednesday

www wednesdayWhat I’m reading

winterI’M READING WINTER!!!!!  I FINALLY HAVE IT IN MY COLD LITTLE HANDS!!!  I’m so happy. 🙂

Also, I’m kind of reading Heir of Fire by Sarah J Maas, which is the third in the Throne of Glass series, but I’m not really enjoying it.  This is my second time attempting to get into it, and it’s just hard.  I don’t care about any of the characters, at least not like I did in the first book.  It’s disappointing.

What I just read

Fairest_cover-Final-677x1024This was Queen Levana’s story from the Lunar Chronicles.  It’d forgotten a lot of it and am glad I reread it before getting to Winter.  (WINTER!!!)

What I’m reading next

Nothing.  Nothing matters any more once I’ve finished Winter.

Actually, I’ll either read Manners and Mutiny by Gail Carriger, the last book in the Finishing School series or Career of Evil by Robert Gabraith (aka J.K. Rowling).

I wish I didn’t have to work on report cards tomorrow.  Otherwise, I’d read all day

4 Comments

Filed under books, www wednesday

4 responses to “WWW Wednesday

  1. I can’t download Winter from amazon uk until the 12th. I am planning on trying it at midnight tonight! Can’t wait!!! 🙂
    I’ve put all three Robert Galbraith books on my Christmas list because everyone loves them.
    Here’s my WWW: https://clairehuston.wordpress.com/2015/11/11/www-wednesday-11th-november-2015/

  2. Nicole Groshek

    YESSSS WINTER! I only read the first five chapters last night, but loving it already! I can’t wait until everyone is posting reviews of it 😀

    Here’s my WWW! Winter included of course 🙂 http://nikolieolieoh.com/2015/11/11/www-wednesday-november-11-2015/

  3. I’m really loving it too! Thank you so much for stopping by. 🙂

Leave a Reply

