WWW Wednesday

www wednesday

What are you currently reading?

I am currently reading Career of Evil by Robert Galbraith (aka JK Rowling).  It’s good so far.  I really like Robin and Comoran and their interplay a lot.  I always forget how much I enjoy mysteries when I’m not reading them.

 

What did you recently finish reading?

I just finished The Infinite Sea by Rick Yancy.  It’s the sequel to The Fifth Wave.  These books really pull no punches.   They feel even more brutal than the Hunger Games, although I’m not exactly sure why.  Hunger Games was no walk in the park for anyone, especially Mockingjay, but these fell rougher than they did.  I really enjoyed both (although I preferred Fifth Wave).  I can’t wait for the last one to come out.

What do you think you’ll read next?

I honestly have no idea.  I’ve had Career of Evil on my to-read list for awhile, but nothing beyond that.  I’ll have to poke around and get some ideas.

Leave a comment

Filed under books, www wednesday

Leave a Reply

